Download Shuffle Muzik - Mokaranga ft. Mr Brown Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download Shuffle Muzik - Mokaranga ft. Mr Brown Mp3

download - Shuffle Muzik - Mokaranga ft. Mr Brown
“Mokaranga” is the latest belter off the stash and stable of serial hitmaker, Shuffle Muzik. He scores the feature of Mr Brown on this latest outing.
The spectacular ride of Shuffle Muzik this term can be described as beastly with a world of hit songs too numerous to mention.
In fact, his recent deliveries includes “ Sabela ,” with Soul Kulture and Prince Benza, as well as “ Putirika ,” which featured Mr Brown and Niniola.
Do we even mention other such efforts as “ Dibono ” which he unleashed alongside Dvine Brothers,  “ Tanqueray ,” which featured the support of MasterPiece, Snow Deep, Zero12sFinest and Jay Sax, “ Portuguese Praise ,” alongside Jay Sax? “ Famba ,” which featured Mr Brown, as well as well as his collaboration with Vine Muziq titled “ GTI (Remake) .”

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Mon 02 Dec 2019 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Shuffle Muzik - Mokaranga ft. Mr Brown

  2. MIXTAPE: Shuffle Muzik - 100% Production Mix Vol.2

  3. MasterPiece - Shabir Shaik Ft. Shuffle Muzik, SnowDeep & Zero12s Finest

  4. Shuffle Muzik - Tanqueray Ft. MasterPiece, Snow Deep, Zero12sFinest & Jaysax

  5. Shuffle Muzik - Portuguese Praise Ft. Jay Sax

  6. Shuffle Muzik - Dibono Ft. Dvine Brothers

  7. Shuffle Muzik - Sabela Ft. Soul Kulture & Prince Benza