Download Priddy Ugly - Glory Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download Priddy Ugly - Glory Mp3

download - Priddy Ugly - Glory
Priddy Ugly New Album. Priddy Ugly releases his new music album project titled “Glory on Any Territory “ (G.O.A.T ). The album is comprised of nine (9) tracks singles and also boast of features from Riky Rick, Wichi 1080, Twnty Four and Flame.

Glory is the last but definitely not the least in Priddy Ugly newly commissioned album “ Goat ”.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Fri 08 Nov 2019 127 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Priddy Ugly - Glory On Any Territory (G.O.A.T)

  2. Priddy Ugly - Glory

  3. ALBUM: Priddy Ugly - G.O.A.T (Glory on ANY Territory) EP

  4. Priddy Ugly - Now or Never (UglyMix)

  5. Priddy Ugly ft. Shane Eagle, A-Reece - Pray

  6. Priddy Ugly - In The Mood x Wichi 1080

  7. VIDEO: Priddy Ugly - Come To My Kasi ft. Youngsta