Download Yemi Sax - My Woman My Everything (Sax Remix) Mp3 - Wapbaze

Download Yemi Sax - My Woman My Everything (Sax Remix) Mp3

Just as we gear up for the celebration of the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, the talented multi instrumentalist “Yemi Sax” has blessed us with two magical tracks off his new sophomore saxophone album JALTOS (Just A Little Twist Of Sax) released last month.

The tracks include a sweet and melodious jazz version of Patorankings My Woman My Everything and a very dynamic jazz remix to Ed Sheerans Thinking Out Loud. The tracks have been released as singles to sweeten your Christmas celebration.

The album JALTOS (Just a Little Twist Of Sax) is Yemi Sax fifth saxophone compilation album and it includes epic sax versions of your favourite hit songs. In fact, words have it that the album is one of the most purchased and still in popular demand on the street and album stores nationwide.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Downloads Uploader
Fri 25 Dec 2015 208 KellyChi

Wapbaze is an Entertainment website that deals in uploding of music tracks of any kind and letting her users download them in Mp3 formats of high quality. is the main website and is the folder for latest songs.

Related Files
  1. Yemi Sax - My Woman My Everything (Sax Remix)

  2. Yemi Sax - “My Woman My Everything” + “Thinking Out Loud” (Sax Remix)

  3. Yemi Sax - Connect (Sax Remix)

  4. Yemi Sax - Wild Thoughts (Sax Remix)

  5. Yemi Sax - Shakiti Bobo (Sax Remix)

  6. Yemi Sax - Soco (Sax Afrobeats Remix)

  7. Yemi Sax - Owambe (Sax Afrobeats Remix)